معدات تمرين الأطفال: خط جديد من معدات KENGURU PRO للأطفال

بالنسبة لمهندسي ومصممي KENGURU PRO ، كانت السلامة دائمًا على رأس أولوياتنا. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعدات التمرين في الهواء الطلق للأطفال. بالتعاون مع الرياضيين والمدربين على المستوى الأولمبي ، أطلقت KENGURU PRO مجموعة من المعدات الرياضية للأطفال . تم تكييف أبعاد ونمط كل قطعة من المعدات في الخط للرياضيين الصغار ، حتى يتمكنوا من التسلق والاستمتاع بأمان.

تم اختيار أنواع المعدات مع مراعاة مصالح الأطفال من سن 3 إلى 8 سنوات. لهذا السبب يوجد الكثير من قضبان القرود والجدران السويدية وجدران تسلق الصخور وغيرها من المعدات المناسبة للأطفال. تم اختبار جميع معدات تمرين الأطفال بدقة أثناء عملية التصنيع. من السهل إنشاء بيئة آمنة للأطفال لممارسة الرياضة ، عندما تكون هناك ملاعب رياضية عالية الجودة متاحة بسهولة.

KENGURU PRO ، الشركة الرائدة عالميًا في إنتاج وتركيب مجمعات المعدات الرياضية الحديثة ، طورت أكثر من 6000 مشروع تجريب في الشوارع وتمارين رياضية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتحافظ دائمًا على إتقان التقنيات الخاصة بها

تحقق من تطبيق KENGURU PRO على متجر Google Play ومتجر iOS App Store لمعرفة ما يمكن القيام به على كل نوع من معدات التمرين واستخدام إجراءات التمرين الجاهزة!

 

للتسليم في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تواصل مع ممثلي العملاء الودودين.

Equipment / / معدات تمرين الأطفال: خط جديد من معدات KENGURU PRO للأطفال

معدات تمرين الأطفال: خط جديد من معدات KENGURU PRO للأطفال

بالنسبة لمهندسي ومصممي KENGURU PRO ، كانت السلامة دائمًا على رأس أولوياتنا. خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بمعدات التمرين في الهواء الطلق للأطفال. بالتعاون مع الرياضيين والمدربين على المستوى الأولمبي ، أطلقت KENGURU PRO مجموعة من المعدات الرياضية للأطفال . تم تكييف أبعاد ونمط كل قطعة من المعدات في الخط للرياضيين الصغار ، حتى يتمكنوا من التسلق والاستمتاع بأمان. تم اختيار …

معدات تمرين الأطفال: خط جديد من معدات KENGURU PRO للأطفال Read More »

قد يعجبك ايضا

انتقل إلى أعلى

Kids’ Workout Equipment: New line of KENGURU PRO equipment for children

For KENGURU PRO engineers and designers, safety has always been top-of-mind. It’s especially so when it comes to outdoor workout equipment for children. In cooperation with athletes and Olympic-level coaches, KENGURU PRO has launched a line of sports equipment for kids. The dimensions and style of every piece of equipment in the line has been adapted for the little athletes, so they could climb and have fun safely.

Types of equipment were chosen taking into account the interests of children from 3 to 8 years of age. That’s why there are a lot of monkey bars, Swedish walls, rock-climbing walls and other equipment suitable for kids. All kids’ workout equipment has been rigorously tested during the manufacturing process. It’s easy to create a safe environment for children to exercise, when there are high-quality workout playgrounds readily available.

KENGURU PRO, world leader in producing and installing modern sports equipment complexes, have developed over 6000 street workout and calisthenics workout projects around the world, and always keep perfecting their proprietary technologies.

Check out the KENGURU PRO app on Google Play Store and iOS App Store to see what can be done on each type of workout equipment and to use ready-made exercise routines!

 

For worldwide deliveries, get in touch with the friendly customer representatives.

Equipment / / Kids’ Workout Equipment: New line of KENGURU PRO equipment for children

Kids’ Workout Equipment: New line of KENGURU PRO equipment for children

For KENGURU PRO engineers and designers, safety has always been top-of-mind. It’s especially so when it comes to outdoor workout equipment for children. In cooperation with athletes and Olympic-level coaches, KENGURU PRO has launched a line of sports equipment for kids. The dimensions and style of every piece of equipment in the line has been …

Kids’ Workout Equipment: New line of KENGURU PRO equipment for children Read More »

You might also like

Scroll to Top